French English Arabic
CALL: 00971 6 597 5100

Charte de Client

Nous à Portacabin comprenons vos besoins dans à travers une multitude d'industries des projets de construction, les raffineries du gaz de pétrole à l'administration d'événement

Notre équipe dévouée fait commettre des départements différents pour garantir que tous nos ordres de client sont manipulés avec le plus strict de soin et d'attention vous quittant le temps pour se concentrer sur d'autres aspects de vos projets et vous sauvant de l'argent.

Nos cabines sont construites avec une adhérence stricte au contrôle de qualité, les règlements de feu et les exigences de sécurité, en ayant besoin de la maintenance minimale sur la durée de leur utilisation. Ils ont été conçus et produits pour une large gamme d'environnements des raffineries aux terrains à bâtir et plus récemment les événements et les expositions.

Nous promettons d'offrir la satisfaction de client en créant un cadre de travail qui donne notre logement de site de clients pour tous les usages adaptables, à l'équipement vos besoins travaillant et rendre même les endroits les plus désolés agréables et confortable pour vos ouvriers.

Nous offrons sur toutes nos cabines une EAU de 5 années NUIT À LA GARANTIE et 1 an LIBÈRENT LA COUVERTURE de MAINTANCE qui reflète notre confiance en nos produits notre équipe et philosophie de compagnie pour 'satisfaire et livrer à la différence d'un autre."

Notre équipe dévouée doit en main vous servir à tous moments avec le professionnalisme et le soin à tout le temps donné.

1995 établi
2008 établi
2008 établi
Vous êtes le visiteur numero Counter

French English Arabic
CALL: 00971 6 597 5100

Client Charter

 We at Portacabin understand your needs in across a multitude of industries from construction projects, oil gas refineries to event management

Our dedicated team has various departments committed to ensure all our client orders are handled with the strictest of care and attention leaving you time to concentrate on other aspects of your projects and saving you money.

We work to a strict time schedule for production, are competitively priced with your budget in mind and build with quality, durability and lasting legacy.

With our customers at heart, Portacabin aims to fulfill our customer pledge with over a decade in the industry through proven expertise, working with many reputable multinational/ domestic industries in both government and non government sectors.

Our cabins are built with a strict adherence to quality control, fire regulations and safety requirements, needing minimal maintenance over the duration of their use. They have been designed and produced for a wide range of environments from oil refineries to construction sites and more recently events and exhibitions.

We pledge to offer customer satisfaction by creating a working environment which gives our clients site accommodation for all adaptable usages, to facilities your working needs and make even the most desolate locations enjoyable and comfortable for your workers.

 We offer on all our cabins a 5 years WATER DAMAGE WARRANTY and 1 year FREE MAINTANCE COVER which reflects our confidence in our products our team and company ethos to 'satisfy and deliver unlike any other.''

Our dedicated team is on hand to serve you at all times with professionalism and care at all given time.

Established 1995
Established 2008
Established 2009
You are visitor number Counter